geohasem.blogg.se

Greddy emanage blue wiring diagram
Greddy emanage blue wiring diagram




greddy emanage blue wiring diagram
  1. #Greddy emanage blue wiring diagram how to#
  2. #Greddy emanage blue wiring diagram manual#

if you get stuck let me know as i have just setup my emanage on my r32 and have everything running. once you have done that there are a few paramaters that need to be set on the emanage and it should be right to start up. dont touch the AFM the right one is already, power earth and throttle are also right.

#Greddy emanage blue wiring diagram how to#

Dz 7816 greddy emanage wiring diagram how to install a my e manage for ex vtec ultimate.

#Greddy emanage blue wiring diagram manual#

i cant remember the exact wires it was but i know it was only 8 that needed changing and was easy enough to change. Getting the books greddy emanage blue manual now is not type of.

greddy emanage blue wiring diagram

I did exacly the same thing ordered for the rb20 but got the n-4 loom, so what i ended up doing was changing the wires over, from memory it is just the ignition and injectors that you need to change and it is just the order that needs to change, what i did was grab the rb26 pinout from greedy and compared that with the rb20, and also used the ignition and injector diagrams from the manual. I dont think they make a loom for the rb20 they all seem to be for the GTR I know that there is a way of re-configuring an RB26DETT PFC to suit RB20DET applications, is this similar idea possible with emanage harnesses? Shaun had said something about the AFM signal wire from the car loom side being teed to the AFM 2 port on the emanage. To save dicking around with having to wait for another harness to come from japan etc, I was wondering if there was any advice to what wires to swap around on the piggyback harness at the factory ECU end to make it work for RB20DET. I havent been able to confirm this as such thru Nengun, but it confused me with their listing as above. There is apparently an N-5 harness for RB20/25 wiring loom. In the japanese / english instructions, the N-4 Harness is listed as an RB26 wiring loom compatible. He was getting injector pulse, but no ignition pulse. Only problem he had was getting signal to the ignition. Wire up the GM boost solenoid as indicated in my diagram. If you actually purchased the GM solenoid connector, you'll have two white wires as leads. Powered up fine, showed all the right lights etc once piggybacked in. OK Now you have all of the main wiring done double check all of your connections reconnect the wiring harness to your ECU. My wire had one red lead and one blue lead, so I used the red lead for 12 volts, and the blue lead for the emanage ground. Took it to my tuner today (Shaun Boostworx). Got one of the accessory harnesses for it so i didnt have to get my wiring loom chopped up / modified during fitting. Have had an Emanage blue sittin round for ages.






Greddy emanage blue wiring diagram